Liebster Blog Award…Showcase Edition

This was originally posted on C.E. Robinson’s blog site, her blog is a must visit.
Also I can’t thank her enough for posting all praise bout me 🙂

Before Sundown

LIEBSTER BLOG AWARD

Thank you so much Hardi Goradia. I’m honored that you nominated me for the Liebster Award. I’ve been following your blog for some time now, and I’m impressed with your writing and your goal to be a solicitor. Your blog tagline says it all, “if you are resolutely determined to make a lawyer of yourself, the thing is more than half way done already.” – Abraham Lincoln. And you’re half way done! Hardi’s an eighteen-year-old young woman who lives in Mumbai, India.

I had to think long and hard about this Liebster Award since I’ve declared my site award-free after receiving three blog awards in rapid succession. For me, the acceptance work involved took away from book writing time! Don’t get me wrong I love awards and I’ve explained all of that in my blog post, “Award, Award, Award…Three’s a Charm!!!” But, because Hardi is a special blogger friend, I’ll…

View original post 1,459 more words

7 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award…Showcase Edition

Comments are closed.